Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hudson River Dental Arts

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Englewood Cliffs, NJ

32 total reviews

Hudson River Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson River Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great cleaning! Kind staff!
Mina N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. S. is gentle and kind. The whole staff is great! I always look forward on my routine cleaning..
Meena D.
Submitted 12/15/19
Amazing, friendly, efficient, top quality, personal, and excellent customer service.
Angelo B.
Submitted 11/23/19
My kids and I enjoyed our experience today with Dr. Jenn and her staff. My son couldn’t stop talking about the super clean and modern office and my daughter found the staff to be warm, understanding and very patient. My little one absolutely enjoyed the super star treatment by Dr. Jenn. Thank you so much for everything.
S P.
Submitted 11/15/19
So happy with my Invisaligns! Quick, easy, and painless to get them started. Can’t wait for my new smile! Thanks Dr. Sunkin!
Jacob F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing experience.
Wanda F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Alwayw very happy of the results of my visits. Dr. Sunkin is a wonderful doctor and has a great ability to empatize . Wanda
Jose Ricardo A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Sunkin and her staff are beyond quality. Whether you are a kid or a grownup the hole experience is gratifying. They are the right professionals to trust your health.
Hudson L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Amazing dentists for my two kids. She makes going to the dentist fun and informative! Facilities is state of the art and so clean.
Amelia B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Jen is so kind and patient with both of my children. My oldest is very anxious when going and my youngest isn’t even 1 1/2 so you never know how he’ll behave. She takes her time and explains them what’s going to happen and allows them to get comfortable in her office! Her staff is also super friendly and kind The prize room is great! Thanks for the great experiences!
Maria M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great experience !!!
Chan C.
Submitted 08/07/19
All I can ask is... where have you been all of my life Dr. Jen? I think I actually have a love affair with my dentist! She and her staff were that amazing!!! I recommend anyone and everyone to visit and see for yourself!
Maria M.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was very pleased with my first visit!! The entire staff was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked in, until the minute I left. I am very happy with my decision !!!!! Thank you again
Rhoda D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good service
Rene G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Sunkin & staff me feel comfortable and relaxed through the entire visit. She explained all she was doing through throughout, and provided directions for future dental care. Amazing experience, I would definitely recommend Family and Friends. If I can score 100 stars; this would be the rating.
Surayah P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Super friendly staff! The office, waiting room, and dental suites were so modern, crisp, and clean. The decor was so elegantly chosen and the children’s rooms were so adorably designed. Overall, a fantastic visit and Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr. Sunkin and staff!
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Sunkin is very gentle as well as an excellent dentist
Joan S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always nice to be greeted with smiles
Beth S.
Submitted 05/24/19
-The first dentist who gave me a proper ENT referral! - She truly cares about every patient, does a great job, and I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience. All dentist appointment s should be this easy. -looking forward to relief from my TMJD pain once I get my new mouth guard from Dr Sunkin.
Lisaura S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr.Jen is wonderful she's caring nurturing and kind goes out of her way to make you feel not only comfortable but like family❤