Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hudson River Dental Arts

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Englewood Cliffs, NJ

14 total reviews

Hudson River Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson River Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth S.
Submitted 05/24/19
-The first dentist who gave me a proper ENT referral! - She truly cares about every patient, does a great job, and I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience. All dentist appointment s should be this easy. -looking forward to relief from my TMJD pain once I get my new mouth guard from Dr Sunkin.
Lisaura S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr.Jen is wonderful she's caring nurturing and kind goes out of her way to make you feel not only comfortable but like family❤
Jenny P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Sunkin is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. I used to have such anxiety when I even thought of the dentist, but now I find myself looking forward to it. I am so so so happy to have found her and her amazing staff.
Ketul S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great front desk and even better dentist. I’d recommend her to everyone!
Anne R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional
Mitchell D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Sunkin and her staff make going to the dentist almost enjoyable. They are very friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing as they explain what they will be doing before starting.
Giovanni H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Incredible team! My son (3 years old) was treating as a king & an outstanding service. Thanks very much!
Chelsea T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Jenn has made going to the dentist something that I look forward too. As soon as you enter, you are greeted by Jackie, who might I add, has got to be the most friendly receptionist I have ever met. No matter what question you may have, she is there to answer it and with a smile! YOU DO NOT FIND THAT OFTEN. Now, moving onto the rest of the office. The atmosphere of Dr. Jenn's office gives off calming vibes and the extremely friendly staff make you feel right at home. From heated neck pillows to relieving my anxiety by watching my favorite show (which is on a tv that is mounted to the ceiling btw! so cool), Dr. Jenn has truly taken into consideration every possibility to make her patients feel as comfortable as possible. And on top of all of that, she is a great dentist. Whether you are getting your teeth cleaned or getting a cavity filled, Dr. Jenn makes it as painless as possible. I highly recommend coming to Dr. Jenn if you want a five star experience!!!
Camila J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doctor Jeniffer Sunkin fixed today my broken tooth,she was very delicate and fast. My tooth looks great!
MD Kenneth G.
Submitted 04/14/19
Jenn is the most thoughtful, most gentle, highly skilled dentist I could hope for. Her office and staff excel at making you welcomed and at ease! No jive! A spa for your teeth!
Tenecia S.
Submitted 04/12/19
I always have a great experience every time I go to Dr. Jenn’s office!
Zachary S.
Submitted 04/12/19
The best
Rose R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Amazing office, great staff! First time at the office and Dr. Sunkin and her staff made me feel so comfortable and explained any treatment needed. Left the office very happy to have chosen them as my general dentist!!
Perri F.
Submitted 04/11/19
What a calming comfortable experience! I had a one hour procedure that felt like minutes! Netflix on the whole time, heated pillow and blankets. Felt more like a spa experience than a dentist appointment!